2020 Honorary Wine Chairs

Mike Lamborn, Lamborn Family Vineyard

Winegrowing, romantic? No, it’s more like “down to earth.” Mike Lamborn leads this small, family-owned and operated vineyard in Napa Valley, California that produces wines made by Heidi Barrett.  Vineyard operations are key to each vintage; Mike spends hundreds of hours each year nurturing the vineyard and adjusting it to the conditions of each growing season.

Second (and Third!) Wine Chair

Our Virtual Event this year will have multiple winemakers!  We will be announcing soon our additional hosts for the evening.  Stay tuned!


Past Gala Chairs

2019 Gala Chair: Bettina Bryant

Bettina was appointed President of BRYANT ESTATE in 2014.  Dedicated to maintaining the legacy her husband Don has created at BRYANT ESTATE, her experience in art and business consulting provide her with extensive knowledge and skill in executive management, strategic business development as well as an appreciation for the artistic considerations in the winemaking process.  Bettina is committed to ensuring stylistic consistency and producing wines of the highest quality.

2018 Gala Chair: David Ramey

“The Lehigh Valley Wine Gala delivers a night of superb memories–great food, wine, and company.  Super people in service of two great causes make it a date to remember for the entire region.”

–David Ramey,
Ramey WineCellars, 2018 Lehigh Valley Wine Gala Honorary Chair


Michael Hirby & Schatzi Throckmorton


Paul Hobbs

Staglin Family

Todd Anderson

Maria Helm Sinskey

Agustin Huneeus, Jr.

GianLuca Grasso

Veronique Drouhin

John Shafer