Event Committee & Supporters

The Lehigh Valley Wine Gala and Auction are the result of the hard work and year-round planning of an event committee comprised of dedicated community leaders committed to the mission of serving children in the Lehigh Valley.

Event Committee

Jessica Edris, Event Director
Andy Daub,  Committee Chair

Mark Binnig
Marc Devlin
Jamie Ettinger
Paul Farr
Kristin Frampton
Chrissy Hixson
Maria Kastrinakis
Bob McCormick
Dan McMahon
Anita Jo Paukovits
Edward Shaughnessy
Jenny Ryan
Penelope Tervalon
Paula Young
Megan van Ravenswaay

Gala Ambassadors

Steve & Sheliah Agentis
Brad & Anne Baum
Andy & Carolyn Daub
Marc Devlin & Maria Kastrinakis
Paul & Kym Farr
Len and MaryLou Fedora
Dr. Yasin Khan & Dr. Elizabeth Khan
Rich & Angela Knudson, Jr.
Rick & Megan Principato
David and Laurie Scaff
Ed & Ellen Shaughnessy
Shelby and Graham Simmons
Bill & Denise Spence
Dr. Jeff Veluz
Dr. Tom and Paula Young